RAW NOISE - "A Holocaust In Your Home 1984 Demo" 12"

Image of RAW NOISE - "A Holocaust In Your Home 1984 Demo" 12"


RAW NOISE - “A Holocaust in Your Home – 1984 Demo” 12” 45RPM (NR002)

Nausea Records proudly presents the official vinyl issue of the legendary demo tape containing some early Extreme Noise Terror tracks.
Restored and mastered from original tape at North London Bomb Factory.
Presented with printed inner sleeve with photos, lyrics and liner notes from Dean Jones.

Limited to 500 copies.
250 black / 250 frosted clear

Track list:

Side 1
1 – False Prophet
2 – Systems Kid
3 – Hardcore Holocaust
4 – Laborotory

Side 2
1 – Fucked Up System
2 – Dead Woman
3 – Atomic Holocaust

RAW NOISE formed in Ipswich '83 with Dean Jones on vocals, Ali Firouzbakht on guitars, Ade on bass and Olley (Pigkiller) on drums.
Early in '84, John Borley temporarily stepped in on guitar to replace Ali. The first release was then made which was this 7 track demo tape recorded on 23/09/84. Following the release they had their first gig with Disorder and Lunatic Fringe at the Ipswich YMCA club. After Ali returned on guitar they had only one more show which was in Sudbury, Suffolk.
In Jan 1985 Raw Noise split to form EXTREME NOISE TERROR with Dean and Pigkiller teaming up with Phil Vane and Pete Hurley from other local band Victims of War, using many of the tracks from the demo tape to go on E.N.T's first release, 'Earslaughter', a split album with Chaos U.K.

“...essential wild energy from the mid-80's British hardcore generation” - from Kids and Heroes Magazine

Get yourself a piece of Punk history now. When they are gone, they are gone.

Sold Out